STAFF DIRECTORY

    
     Name : Mrs. Safna Binti Asarudin

     Designation : Director of National Education Museum

     No. Tel : 05-4506667/6680

     Email : safna@upsi.edu.my  

    
     Name : Mr. Muhammad Zu Shimalain Bin Azizul

     Designation : Curator S41

     No. Tel : 05-4505517

     Email : shimalain@upsi.edu.my

     
     Name : Mr.  Ahmad Nazri Bin Ismail

     Disignation : Senior Assistant Curator S32 (Research, Exhibition & Museum Promotion Division)

     No. Tel : 05-4506726

     Email : nazri.i@upsi.edu.my  

     
     Name : Mr. Ahmad Faizal Bin Ahmad Zawawi

     Designation : Senior Assistant Curator S32 (Procurement, Registration & Conservation Division)

     No. Tel : 05-4506975

     Email : ajai@upsi.edu.my

    
     Name : –

     Designation : Assistant Curator S29 (Research Division)

     No. Tel  : –

     Email : –

     
    
  Name : Mr. Mohd Halimi Bin Miswan

     Designation : Senior Museum Assistant (Registration Division)

     No. Tel  : 05-4506212

     Email : halimi@upsi.edu.my

     
    
 Name : Mr. Mohd Izwan Shah Bin Wahid

     Designation : Assistant Museum (Conservation Division)

     No. Tel  : 05-4506212

     Email : izwan@upsi.edu.my

     
     
 Name : Mr Faizul Bin Ahmad

     Designation : Assistant Museum (Exibition Divison – Art Gallery)

     No. Tel  : 05-4505302

     Email : faizul.admad@upsi.edu.my

     
     
 Name : Mr Aminur Aizat Bin Bujang

     Designation : Assistant Museum (Exibition Divison – Suluh Budiman Building)

     No. Tel  : 05-4505804/5891

     Email : aizat@upsi.edu.my

     
     
 Name : Ms. Nurashikin Binti Kamaruzaman 

     Designation : Assistant Administrative  

     No. Tel  : 05-4506680

     Email : shikin.zaman@upsi.edu.my